产品中心
您现在的位置是:首页 / 产品中心 / RF射频同轴连接器系列 / N 射频同轴连接器
产品搜索

N 型连接器是一种螺纹连接的中小功率连接器,特性阻抗分为50Ω和75Ω两种。它具有可靠性高,抗振性强,机械和电气性能优良等特点。广泛用于振动和环境恶劣条件下的无线电仪器、通讯设备、微波测试及地面发射系统连接RF同轴电缆。使用高精度的半刚、半柔电缆,频率可达11GHz,并获得较小的电压驻波比。




产品编号 产品名称 产品图片 产品详细 产品特点
N公头带挡板 N公头带挡板
N系列产品是一种具有螺纹连接机构的中小功率连接器。适用于微波设备和数字通信系统的射频回路中连接射频电缆或微带线。能与国际上NG型同类产品进行互换。按特征性阻抗分50Ω和75Ω。它具有频带宽、性能优、高可靠、寿命长的特点。
N母头带挡板接RG174 RG316线 N母头带挡板接RG174 RG316线
N系列产品是一种具有螺纹连接机构的中小功率连接器。适用于微波设备和数字通信系统的射频回路中连接射频电缆或微带线。能与国际上NG型同类产品进行互换。按特征性阻抗分50Ω和75Ω。它具有频带宽、性能优、高可靠、寿命长的特点。
N直母头接RG174 RG316线 N直母头接RG174 RG316线
N系列产品是一种具有螺纹连接机构的中小功率连接器。适用于微波设备和数字通信系统的射频回路中连接射频电缆或微带线。能与国际上NG型同类产品进行互换。按特征性阻抗分50Ω和75Ω。它具有频带宽、性能优、高可靠、寿命长的特点。
N型母头挡板带防水圈 N型母头挡板带防水圈
N系列产品是一种具有螺纹连接机构的中小功率连接器。适用于微波设备和数字通信系统的射频回路中连接射频电缆或微带线。能与国际上NG型同类产品进行互换。按特征性阻抗分50Ω和75Ω。它具有频带宽、性能优、高可靠、寿命长的特点。
N型弯公头连接器接LMR240 LMR195 LMR400 N型弯公头连接器接LMR240 LMR195 LMR400
N系列产品是一种具有螺纹连接机构的中小功率连接器。适用于微波设备和数字通信系统的射频回路中连接射频电缆或微带线。能与国际上NG型同类产品进行互换。按特征性阻抗分50Ω和75Ω。它具有频带宽、性能优、高可靠、寿命长的特点。
N型公头 N型公头
N系列产品是一种具有螺纹连接机构的中小功率连接器。适用于微波设备和数字通信系统的射频回路中连接射频电缆或微带线。能与国际上NG型同类产品进行互换。按特征性阻抗分50Ω和75Ω。它具有频带宽、性能优、高可靠、寿命长的特点。
N公头接RG174 RG316 N公头接RG174 RG316
N系列产品是一种具有螺纹连接机构的中小功率连接器。适用于微波设备和数字通信系统的射频回路中连接射频电缆或微带线。能与国际上NG型同类产品进行互换。按特征性阻抗分50Ω和75Ω。它具有频带宽、性能优、高可靠、寿命长的特点。
N型长公头接LMR240 RG58线 N型长公头接LMR240 RG58线
N系列产品是一种具有螺纹连接机构的中小功率连接器。适用于微波设备和数字通信系统的射频回路中连接射频电缆或微带线。能与国际上NG型同类产品进行互换。按特征性阻抗分50Ω和75Ω。它具有频带宽、性能优、高可靠、寿命长的特点。
收缩

Products
Current location:Home / Products / RF coaxial connector / N coaxial connectors
Refine Search

Type N is a Kind of low to medium power connectors with screw coupling.characteristic impedance has two types: 50Ω and 75Ω.The characteristic of connector is high reliability,great vibration performance,excellent mechanical and electrical performance etc.they are used in connection with RF coaxial cable in radio instrument、communication equipment、microwave test and ground launch system at vibration and inclement weather circumstance.By using semi-rigid or semi-flex cable,this type will gain smaller VSWR,and the frequency can by up to 11 GHz.



Product ID Product Name Product Image Product Details Product Application
nickel plated N male flange mount with micro strip connector rf connector nickel plated N male flange mount with micro strip connector rf connector
Type N is a kind of low to medium power connectors with screw coupling. Characteristic impedance has two types: 50Ω and 75Ω. The characteristic of connector is high reliability, great vibration performance, excellent mechanical and electrical performance
N female jack for RG174 RG316 with flange,N type coax connector bulk N female jack for RG174 RG316 with flange,N type coax connector bulk
Type N is a kind of low to medium power connectors with screw coupling. Characteristic impedance has two types: 50Ω and 75Ω. The characteristic of connector is high reliability, great vibration performance, excellent mechanical and electrical performance
N female Crimp jack RF Connector for RG174 RG316 type Cable,N type rf connector supplier N female Crimp jack RF Connector for RG174 RG316 type Cable,N type rf connector supplier
Type N is a kind of low to medium power connectors with screw coupling. Characteristic impedance has two types: 50Ω and 75Ω. The characteristic of connector is high reliability, great vibration performance, excellent mechanical and electrical performance
N type female connector manufacturer,N jack waterproof with flange N type female connector manufacturer,N jack waterproof with flange
Type N is a kind of low to medium power connectors with screw coupling. Characteristic impedance has two types: 50Ω and 75Ω. The characteristic of connector is high reliability, great vibration performance, excellent mechanical and electrical performance
Coaxial cable N right angle connector company,N plug for LMR240,LMR195,LMR400 Coaxial cable N right angle connector company,N plug for LMR240,LMR195,LMR400
Type N is a kind of low to medium power connectors with screw coupling. Characteristic impedance has two types: 50Ω and 75Ω. The characteristic of connector is high reliability, great vibration performance, excellent mechanical and electrical performance
OEM N plug type connector stainless steel material OEM N plug type connector stainless steel material
SH-Link has more than 1500 part numbers of RF connectors, which are RoHS and REACH compliant. SH-Link's RF Connectors include FAKRA, MMCX, MCX, N Type, RP-SMA, RP-TNC,SMA, SMB, SMC, SMP, SSMA, SSMB, TNC, UHF series. SH-Link's RF connectors are to
Custom coaxial cable N connector Male Crimp 50 ohm for RG174 RG316 Custom coaxial cable N connector Male Crimp 50 ohm for RG174 RG316
100% new and high quality. Connector outer conductor: Male Connector center conductor: Plug Insulators: PTFE Impedance: 50Ω Screw Thread Type: English Body: Brass, Nickel plating Contact Pin: Brass, Gold plating For RF coaxial cable: RG174 RG316 RG58 RG14
RF N Male Crimp Connector wholesale for LMR240 RG58 Nickel Machined Brass Construction RF N Male Crimp Connector wholesale for LMR240 RG58 Nickel Machined Brass Construction
Type N is a kind of low to medium power connectors with screw coupling. Characteristic impedance has two types: 50Ω and 75Ω. The characteristic of connector is high reliability, great vibration performance, excellent mechanical and electrical performance
收缩