产品中心
您现在的位置是:首页 / 产品中心 / RF射频同轴连接器系列 / TNC 射频同轴连接器
产品搜索

TNC型产品是一种螺纹连接式射频同轴连接器,特性阻抗50Ω。它具有工作频带宽、连接可靠,抗振性好等特点。可供计算机网络、电台(电视)基站、小型车载电话、航天航海、雷达监控等微波系统及各类无线电仪器设备连接RF电缆用




产品编号 产品名称 产品图片 产品详细 产品特点
TNC负极公头接RG174 RG316线 TNC负极公头接RG174 RG316线
tnc是一种具有螺旋耦合结构的射频同轴连接器,交流阻抗为50ω,具有工作频率宽、连接可靠、振动性能好等特点,适用于计算机网络、无线电台、微型车载电话、航天导航、雷达微波监控系统和各种无线电设备的射频同轴电缆连接
温度范围
TNC coaxial male connector for LMR240 cable TNC coaxial male connector for LMR240 cable
TYPE TNC is a Kind of RF coaxial connectors with screw Coupling mechanism,Charecteristic impedance is 50Ω.The characteristic of connector is in wide working frequency,reliable connection,great vibration performance etc.They are used in connection with RF
TNC coaxial female connector,connector for flexible cable TNC coaxial female connector,connector for flexible cable
TYPE TNC is a Kind of RF coaxial connectors with screw Coupling mechanism,Charecteristic impedance is 50Ω.The characteristic of connector is in wide working frequency,reliable connection,great vibration performance etc.They are used in connection with RF
RF coaxial TNC male connector for RG174/RG316 cable RF coaxial TNC male connector for RG174/RG316 cable
TYPE TNC is a Kind of RF coaxial connectors with screw Coupling mechanism,Charecteristic impedance is 50Ω.The characteristic of connector is in wide working frequency,reliable connection,great vibration performance etc.They are used in connection with RF
TNC母头接LMR400线 TNC母头接LMR400线
tnc是一种具有螺旋结构的射频同轴连接器,交流阻抗为50ω,具有工作频率宽、连接可靠、振动性能好等特点,适用于计算机网络、无线电台、微型车载电话、航天导航、雷达微波监控系统和各种无线电设备的射频同轴电缆连接。
TNC公头接RG8 RG214 7D-F8 LMR400 RG213线50欧姆 TNC公头接RG8 RG214 7D-F8 LMR400 RG213线50欧姆
tnc是一种具有螺旋耦合结构的射频同轴连接器,交流阻抗为50ω,具有工作频率宽、连接可靠、振动性能好等特点,适用于计算机网络、无线电台、微型车载电话、航天导航、雷达微波监控系统和各种无线电设备的射频同轴电缆连接
TNC防水母头接RG178线 TNC防水母头接RG178线
tnc是一种具有螺旋耦合结构的射频同轴连接器,交流阻抗为50ω,具有工作频率宽、连接可靠、振动性能好等特点,适用于计算机网络、无线电台、微型车载电话、航天导航、雷达微波监控系统和各种无线电设备的射频同轴电缆连接
温度范围
TNC公头接RG174 RG316 LMR195 TNC公头接RG174 RG316 LMR195
tnc是一种具有螺旋耦合结构的射频同轴连接器,交流阻抗为50ω,具有工作频率宽、连接可靠、振动性能好等特点,适用于计算机网络、无线电台、微型车载电话、航天导航、雷达微波监控系统和各种无线电设备的射频同轴电缆连接
温度范围
TNC负极公头接RG174 RG316线 TNC负极公头接RG174 RG316线
tnc是一种具有螺旋耦合结构的射频同轴连接器,交流阻抗为50ω,具有工作频率宽、连接可靠、振动性能好等特点,适用于计算机网络、无线电台、微型车载电话、航天导航、雷达微波监控系统和各种无线电设备的射频同轴电缆连接
温度范围
收缩

Products
Current location:Home / Products / RF coaxial connector / TNC coaxial connectors
Refine Search

TYPE TNC is a Kind of RF coaxial connectors with screw Coupling mechanism,Charecteristic impedance is 50Ω.The characteristic of connector is in wide working frequency,reliable connection,great vibration performance etc.They are used in connection with RF coaxial cable in the computer network,radio station,the mini-car telephone,navigation of spaceflight,microwave monitor system using radar and all kinds of radio equipments.



Product ID Product Name Product Image Product Details Product Application
RP TNC female connector crimp for LMR400 cable RP TNC female connector crimp for LMR400 cable
TYPE TNC is a Kind of RF coaxial connectors with screw Coupling mechanism,Charecteristic impedance is 50Ω.The characteristic of connector is in wide working frequency,reliable connection,great vibration performance etc.They are used in connection with RF coaxial cable in the computer network、radio station、the mini-car telephone、navigation of spaceflight、microwave monitor system using radar and all kinds of radio equipments
RG8 RG214 7D-FB LMR400 50ohm rf coaxial connector RG213 TNC male RG8 RG214 7D-FB LMR400 50ohm rf coaxial connector RG213 TNC male
TYPE TNC is a Kind of RF coaxial connectors with screw Coupling mechanism,Charecteristic impedance is 50Ω.The characteristic of connector is in wide working frequency,reliable connection,great vibration performance etc.They are used in connection with RF coaxial cable in the computer network、radio station、the mini-car telephone、navigation of spaceflight、microwave monitor system using radar and all kinds of radio equipments
RF IP67 waterproof TNC female connector for RG178 cable RF IP67 waterproof TNC female connector for RG178 cable
TYPE TNC is a Kind of RF coaxial connectors with screw Coupling mechanism,Charecteristic impedance is 50Ω.The characteristic of connector is in wide working frequency,reliable connection,great vibration performance etc.They are used in connection with RF coaxial cable in the computer network、radio station、the mini-car telephone、navigation of spaceflight、microwave monitor system using radar and all kinds of radio equipments
RP TNC male coax connector for RF174 RG316 LMR195 cable RP TNC male coax connector for RF174 RG316 LMR195 cable
TYPE TNC is a Kind of RF coaxial connectors with screw Coupling mechanism,Charecteristic impedance is 50Ω.The characteristic of connector is in wide working frequency,reliable connection,great vibration performance etc.They are used in connection with RF coaxial cable in the computer network、radio station、the mini-car telephone、navigation of spaceflight、microwave monitor system using radar and all kinds of radio equipments
Reverse tnc connector bulk,TNC jack for RG174 RG316 coaxial cable Reverse tnc connector bulk,TNC jack for RG174 RG316 coaxial cable
TNC connectors interface looks like BNC's except the screw couping. It can be use when the frequency up to 11 GHz ,and performs well in Vibration.often used in radio signal connection with frequency11 GHz,is widely used in network system,instrument,me
收缩